Simple Everyday Mom

Making Everyday Count

My First Blog Entry

on April 17, 2013

Tonight I begin my journey as a blogger, a real blogger, a don’t let my fears of failing get in my way, I’m not perfect yet, blogger. 

I love to encourage others, to help people see potential inside themselves that they don’t know exists. I love to be encouraged because it helps me strive for more than I would have. As moms we need all the encouragement we can get.There are many places out there that provide so much information, but I want this blog to be a place where encouragement thrives. I hope you begin to look forward to this blog as a place for simple days to become extraordinary.

I want to share my life with all who will read that I may encourage others in this journey of mommyhood. 

So here it is, my blog; Simple Everyday Mom.

Leave a Reply

