Simple Everyday Mom

Making Everyday Count

I’m back and ready for more excitement!

on August 9, 2013

I took a little time away from the blog because I was moving, small children were teething and there were just alot of things that needed my attention. I am back now though and am looking forward to refining my blog.  Curious what my refinements are? 1. I am going to focus more on my passions, healthy food/ living and family, with maybe a snippet here and there of other things. 2. I am hoping to get another person on boar to write on this blog to make sure we have posts more often and that there is more variety within these two passions (food and family).  So if you are ready, so am I! Let’s keep this party going!!

Leave a Reply

